Cornell College Athletic Staff
 
Administration
 John CochraneDirector of Athleticsjcochrane@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4230
 Dick R. SimmonsAssociate Director of Athleticsdsimmons@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4270
 Shanda NessAssistant Director of Athleticssness@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4411
 Teresa FlockhartAthletics Office Managertflockhart@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4337
 Kerry KahlSports Information Directorkkahl@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4483
Athletic Trainers
 Eric DybvigHead Athletic Traineredybvig@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4009
 Loren NydeggerAssociate Head Athletic Trainerlnydegger@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4573
 Kelly LeeperAssistant Athletic Trainerkleeper@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4151
Baseball
 Seth WingHead Coachswing@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4150
 Uby MartinezAssistant Coachumartinez@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4150
 Kaleb HeffnerAssistant Coachcornellcollegebaseball@gmail.com319-895-4150
Men's Basketball
 Chad MurrayHead Coachcmurray@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4268
 Kyle BrownAssistant Coachkbrown@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4390
Women's Basketball
 Brent BraseHead Coachbbrase@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4265
 Heather HowardAssistant Coachhhoward@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4317
Men & Women's Cross Country
 Dan SchoferHead Coachdschofer@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4598
 Katie BretscherAssistant Coachkbretscher@cornellcollege.edu319-895-5177
 Amy HassellAssistant Coach319-895-4598
Football
 Vince BrautigamHead Coachvbrautigam@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4117
 Don DicusOffensive Coordinatorddicus@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4520
 Josh RifeOffensive Line Coachjrife@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4397
 Jay DavisDefensive Coordinatorjdavis@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4427
 Stacy GriffisWide Receivers Coachsgriffis@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4520
 Will SnyderOutside Linebackerswsnyder@cornellcollege.edu319-895-5186
 Joe MorganOffensive Linejvmorgan@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4572
Men's Soccer
 Nate GrosseHead Coachngrosse@cornellcollege.edu 319-895-4808
Women's Soccer
 Leslie OskeyHead Coachloskey@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4597
Softball
 Shanda NessHead Coachsness@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4411
 Paige TeleckyPitching Coach319-895-4411
 Jill HopperAssistant Coachjhopper@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4113
Men & Women's Tennis
 Carolina HannesHead Coachchannes@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4596
Women's Tennis
 Carolina HannesHead Coachchannes@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4596
Men & Women's Track and Field
 Dan SchoferHead Coach - Distancedschofer@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4598
 Josh RifeAssistant Coach - Throwsjrife@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4397
 Jay DavisAssistant Coach - Sprints/Jumpsjdavis@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4427
 Katie BretscherAssistant Coach - Sprints/Jumpskbretscher@cornellcollege.edu319-895-5177
 Amy HassellAssistant Coach319-895-4598
 Will SnyderAssistant Coachwsnyder@cornellcollege.edu319-895-5186
Wrestling
 Mike DuroeHead Coachmduroe@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4486
 Kyle BurkleAssistant Coachkburkle@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4825
 Andrew KnaackAssistant Coachaknaack@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4486
 Chad BeattyAssistant Coachcbeatty@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4825
 Matt FieldsAssistant Coach 319-895-4486
Volleyball
 Jeff MeekerHead Coachjmeeker@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4005
 Marc NeefAssistant Coachmneef@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4944
Men's Lacrosse
 Andrew BonaseraHead Coachabonasera@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4398
Women's Lacrosse
 Lauren MartinHead Coachlmartin@cornellcollege.edu319-895-4384