Small Multi-Sport Center
 

Sport Center policies for students, faculty & staff

Sport Center Reservation Form

HILLTOP FITNESS CLUB/SPORT CENTER SCHEDULE

NOTE:  You must have a Hilltop ID, Staff ID or Cornell student ID to use facility. 

ID's will be checked.

     

HILLTOP FITNESS CLUB/SPORT CENTER SCHEDULE

NOTE:  You must have a Hilltop ID, Staff ID or Cornell student ID to use facility.  ID's will be checked.

Saturday, April 8                              8 am - Noon

Sunday, April 9                                8 am - Noon

Monday, April 10                             8 am – 3 pm

Tuesday, April 11                            8 am - 3 pm

Wednesday, April 12                       8 am – 3pm

Thursday, April 13                           8 am – 1pm  (Tennis meet)

Friday, April 14                                8 am – Noon (3 on 3 Bkball)

Saturday, April 15                            8 am - Noon

Sunday, April 16                              Closed (EASTER)

Monday, April 17                             8 am – 3 pm

Tuesday, April 18                            8 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, April 19                       8 am – 3 pm

Thursday, April 20                           8 am – 3 pm

Friday, April 21                                8 am – 3 pm

Saturday, April 22                            Closed (Special Olympics)     

Sunday, April 23                              8 am – Noon

Monday, April 24                             8 am – 3 pm

Tuesday, April 25                            8 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, April 26                       8 am – 3 pm

Thursday, April 27                           8 am – 3 pm

Friday, April 28                                8 am – 3 pm

Saturday, April 29                            Closed (Relay for Life)

Monday, April 30                             8 am – 3 pm

Tuesday, May 1                              8 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, May 2                         8 am – 3 pm

Thursday, May 3                             8 am – 3 pm

Friday, May 4                                  8 am – 3 pm

Saturday, May 5                              8 am – Noon

Sunday, May 6                               8 am – Noon

   

SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK OUT THE HILLTOP CALENDAR ON OUR WEBSITE.

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION


The following items are STRICTLY PROHIBITED on the field and track:
Chewing Gum
Sunflower Seeds
Beverages of Any Kind Other Than Water
Tobacco Products Of Any Kind
Glass Bottles or Containers
Spikes or Metal Cleats
Golf Clubs or Balls
Pets
Bicycles or Unapproved Vehicles