Small Multi-Sport Center
 

Sport Center policies for students, faculty & staff

Sport Center Reservation Form

HOURS OPEN:  JANUARY 16, 2017 THROUGH JANUARY 29, 2017

NOTE:  You must have a Hilltop ID, Staff ID or Cornell student ID to use facility.  ID's will be checked.

Monday, January 16                       Noon - 3 pm, 6 – 10 pm

Tuesday, January 17                      6 am – 3 pm, 8 – 10 pm

Wednesday, January 18                 6 am – 3 pm, 8 – 10 pm

Thursday, January 19                     8 am – 3 pm, 6 – 10 pm

Friday, January 20                          8 am – 3 pm, 7 – 10 pm

Saturday, January 21                      Closed (Indoor Track Invite)

Sunday, January 22                        Closed (Team Practices)

Monday, January 23                       8 am – 3 pm

Tuesday, January 24                      8 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, January 25                 8 am – 3 pm

Thursday, January 26                     8 am – 3 pm

Friday, January 27                          8 am – 3 pm

Saturday, January 28                      Closed (Indoor Track Invite)

Sunday, January 29                        Closed (Team Practices)

NOTE:  TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY FOR FUTURE DATES,  CHECK OUT THE HILLTOP CALENDAR ON OUR WEBSITE UNDER HILLTOP FITNESS.

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION


The following items are STRICTLY PROHIBITED on the field and track:
Chewing Gum
Sunflower Seeds
Beverages of Any Kind Other Than Water
Tobacco Products Of Any Kind
Glass Bottles or Containers
Spikes or Metal Cleats
Golf Clubs or Balls
Pets
Bicycles or Unapproved Vehicles