Hilltop Fitness Club
 
Questions regarding the Hilltop Fitness Club can be directed to

HILLTOP FITNESS CLUB POLICIES

HILLTOP FITNESS APPLICATION

HILLTOP FITNESS CLUB/SPORT CENTER SCHEDULE

NOTE:  You must have a Hilltop ID, Staff ID or Cornell student ID to use facility.  ID's will be checked.

       

Monday, March 20                          8 am - 3 pm

Tuesday, March 21                         8 am – 3pm

Wednesday, March 22                    8 am – 3pm

Thursday, March 23                        8 am – 11 am      Closed (Track meet)

Friday, March 24                             8 am – 11am, 1 pm - 3 pm

Saturday, March 25                         Closed (Tennis meet)

Sunday, March 26                           Closed (Practices)

Monday, March 27                          8 am - 3 pm

Tuesday, March 28                         8 am – 3pm

Wednesday, March 29                    8 am – 3pm

Thursday, March 30                        8 am – 3pm

Friday, March 31                             8 am – 3pm

Saturday, April 1                              Closed (Practices)

Sunday, April 2                                Closed (Practices)

 

NOTE:  TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY FOR FUTURE DATES, PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK OUT THE HILLTOP CALENDAR ON OUR WEBSITE.

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION
The following items are STRICTLY PROHIBITED on the field and track:
Chewing Gum
Sunflower Seeds
Beverages of Any Kind Other Than Water
Tobacco Products Of Any Kind
Glass Bottles or Containers
Spikes or Metal Cleats
Golf Clubs or Balls
Pets
Bicycles or Unapproved Vehicles