Hilltop Fitness Club
 
Questions regarding the Hilltop Fitness Club can be directed to

HILLTOP FITNESS CLUB POLICIES

HILLTOP FITNESS APPLICATION

HILLTOP FITNESS CLUB/SPORT CENTER SCHEDULE

NOTE:  You must have a Hilltop ID, Staff ID or Cornell student ID to use facility.  ID's will be checked.

Monday, February 13                      8 am - 3 pm

 

Tuesday, February 14                     8 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, February 15                 8 am – 3 pm

Thursday, February 16                    8 am – 3 pm

Friday, February 17                         8 am – 3 pm

Saturday, February 18                    Closed (Tennis Meets)

Sunday, February 19                       Closed (Team Practices)

Monday, February 20                      8 am – 3 pm

Tuesday, February 21                     8 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, February 22                 8 am – 3 pm

Thursday, February 23                    8 am – 3 pm

Friday, February 24                         8 am – 3 pm

Saturday, February 25                    Closed (Tennis meets)

Sunday, February 26                       Closed (Team Practices)

NOTE:  TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY FOR FUTURE DATES, PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO CHECK OUT THE HILLTOP CALENDAR ON OUR WEBSITE.

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION
The following items are STRICTLY PROHIBITED on the field and track:
Chewing Gum
Sunflower Seeds
Beverages of Any Kind Other Than Water
Tobacco Products Of Any Kind
Glass Bottles or Containers
Spikes or Metal Cleats
Golf Clubs or Balls
Pets
Bicycles or Unapproved Vehicles